How Bivins Pointe Is Responding to COVID-19 

Meet Our Team

Our mission is to provide the best service, care, and match for you and your family.

Mark Hansen,
Interim Administrator

mark.hansen@bivinshomes.org

Traja Alanis, RN,
Director of Nursing

traja.alanis@bivinshomes.org

Dasirae Alexander,
Admission Liaison

dasirae.alexander@bivinshomes.org

Sandra Alvidrez,
Director of Rehabilitation

sandra.alvidrez@bivinshomes.org

Deanna Coey,
Assistant Director of Nursing

deanna.coey@bivinshomes.org

Mary Dodson,
Dietary Services Manager

mary.dodson@bivinshomes.org

Casee May,
Activity Director

casee.may@bivinshomes.org

Kelli Bullard,
Director of Marketing & Admissions

kelli.bullard@bivinshomes.org

Claudia I. Reyes,
Human Resources Specialist

claudia.reyes@bivinshomes.org

Becky Williams,
Social Worker

becky.williams@bivinshomes.org