Meet Our Team

Our mission is to provide the best service, care, and match for you and your family.

Danica McGuire,
Administrator

danica.mcguire@bivinshomes.org

Bekah McWhorter,
Director of Resident and Family Affairs

bekah.mcwhorter@bivinshomes.org

Dasirae Alexander,
Admission Liaison

dasirae.alexander@bivinshomes.org

Mary Dodson,
Dietary Services Manager

mary.dodson@bivinshomes.org

Valerie Traton,
Activity Director

valerie.trafton@bivinshomes.org

Lori Crutchfield, RN,
Director of Nursing

lori.crutchfield@bivinshomes.org

Lindsey Johnson,
Director of Human Resources

lindsey.johnson@bivinshomes.org

Becky Davis,
Director of Marketing & Admissions

becky.davis@bivinshomes.org

Sandra Alvidrez,
Director of Rehabilitation

sandra.alvidrez@bivinshomes.org