Meet Our Team

Our mission is to provide the best service, care, and match for you and your family.

Danica McGuire,
Administrator

danica.mcguire@bivinshomes.org

Candace Crowell,
Director of Therapy

candace.crowell@bivinshomes.org

Davin De Guzman,
Physical Therapist

davin.deguzman@bivinshomes.org

Bekah McWhorter,
Social Worker

bekah.mcwhorter@bivinshomes.org

Traleia Hodnett,
Bfit PTA

traleia.wing@bivinshomes.org

Dasirae Alexander,
Discharge Planner

dasirae.alexander@bivinshomes.org

Mary Dodson,
Dietary Services Manager

mary.dodson@bivinshomes.org

Casee May,
Activity Director

casee.may@bivinshomes.org

Lori Crutchfield, RN,
Director of Nursing

lori.crutchfield@bivinshomes.org

Lindsey Johnson,
Director of Human Resources

lindsey.johnson@bivinshomes.org

Becky Davis,
Director of Marketing & Admissions

becky.davis@bivinshomes.org